Data Week Leipzig 2022

10th Leipzig Semantic Web Day

Knowledge Graphs for Organizational Data Spaces
2022-07-05

Since 2009, the Leipzig Semantic Web Day (LSWT) is an opportunity for scientists, enterprises, and organisations to discuss topics in the field of Semantic Technology. These emphases are demonstrated in presentations by experts from industry and science. If you have any further questions don’t hesitate to contact the organisation team.

Call for Contributions

Download Call

During the LSWT we will emphasize recent developments and trends in the fields of semantic technologies and data. Main points this year shall be knowledge graphs and linked data, data integration, semantic web in industry, government and society, as well as artificial intelligence. These emphases are demonstrated in presentations by experts from industry and science. We invite you to present your current work and latest ideas in a 15 - 30 minutes presentation. Contributions considering women in the mentioned fields are more than warmly welcomed. Presentations shall be held in English.

Beside sessions and keynotes, we are going to host a poster session with student works. Therefore, please feel free to share this call with any student who might be interested.

We look forward to your contributions to make this event a success! Please send your ideas for a presentation until 1 June 2022 to Natanael Arndt: natanael.arndt@eccenca.com. If you have any further questions don’t hesitate to contact us.

LSWT Team

Nieves Sande
Nieves Sande

Data Week Leipzig 2022

10. Leipziger Semantic Web Tag

Wissensgraphen in Unternehmen und Organisationen
2022-07-05

Der Leipziger Semantic Web Tag (LSWT) bietet seit 2009 WissenschaftlerInnen, Unternehmen und Organisationen die Möglichkeit, sich zu Themen im Bereich semantischer Technologien auszutauschen. Diese Schwerpunkte werden im Rahmen von Vorträgen durch ExpertenInnen aus Industrie und Wissenschaft demonstriert. Falls Sie weitere Fragen haben können Sie sich auch gerne an das Organisations-Team wenden.

Call for Contributions

Download Call

Zum LSWT legen wir ein Augenmerk auf die neuesten Entwicklungen und Trends im Bereich der semantischen Technologien und Daten. Schwerpunkte in diesem Jahr sind Wissensgraphen und Linked Data, Datenintegration, Semantic Web in Industrie, Öffentlicher Verwaltung und Gesellschaft sowie Künstliche Intelligenz. Diese Schwerpunkte werden in Vorträgen von Experten aus Industrie und Wissenschaft aufgezeigt. Wir laden Sie ein, Ihre aktuellen Arbeiten und neuesten Ideen in einem 15 bis 30-minütigen Vortrag vorzustellen. Beiträge von Frauen in den genannten Bereichen sind ausdrücklich willkommen. Die Präsentationen sollen in englischer Sprache gehalten werden.

Neben den Sessions und Keynotes werden wir auch eine Poster-Session mit studentischen Arbeiten veranstalten. Bitte leiten Sie daher diesen Aufruf an alle interessierten StudentInnen weiter.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Beiträge, damit diese Veranstaltung ein Erfolg wird! Bitte senden Sie Ihre Ideen für eine Präsentation bis zum 1. Juni 2022 an Natanael Arndt. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

LSWT Team

Nieves Sande
Nieves Sande